VÅRE TEAM

Utesalg

Salong og spa

Solfrid Indrehus
solfrid.indrehus@dermanor.no

Annicke Sunde
annicke.sunde@dermanor.no

Charlotte Pedersen
charlotte.pedersen@dermanor.no

Elisabeth Moon Fjell
elisabeth.moon.fjell@dermanor.no

Kjersti Lindal
kjersti.lindal@dermanor.no

Line Forbord Karlsen
line.karlsen@dermanor.no

Wenche Rud Helgesen
wencherh@dermanor.no

Parfymeri

Elizabeth Buch
elizabeth.buch@dermanor.no

Anne-Sofie Andraa
anne-sofie.andraa@dermanor.no

Cathrine Martinsen
CathrineM@dermanor.no

Gitte Rismyhr
gitte.rismyhr@dermanor.no

Marie Dolvik
marie.dolvik@dermanor.no

Kundeservice salong, spa og parfymeri

Økonomi

Kristin Findal Green
kristin.findal.green@dermanor.no

Synnøve Berger Kallmyr
synnove.berger.kallmyr@dermanor.no

Susanne Finstad
susanne.finstad@dermanor.no

Tormod Stugu
tormod.stugu@dermanor.no

Jonas Alexander Rønning
JonasAR@dermanor.no

 

Marked og kurs

Lise Løvstad Christiansen
Elizabeth Arden PRO, Matis og Revalèskin
Lise.christiansen@dermanor.no

Wenche Markussen
ELEMIS, Kårby Organics, Holiday Wax og Lipsmart
wenche.markussen@dermanor.no

Line Alm
bareMinerals og Buxom
line.alm@dermanor.no

Bettina Annabelle Steen
bettina.annabelle.steen@dermanor.no

Janne Østlid
janne.ostlid@dermanor.no

Pia C. Lunde
pia.lunde@dermanor.no

Annette Lundh
Trener Elemis
annette.lundh@dermanor.no

Mari Wang Haugersveen
Trener bareMinerals
mari.wang.haugersveen@dermanor.no

Camilla Holler Skovdahl
Trener Matis og Elemis
camilla.holler.skovdahl@dermanor.no

Svea Linn Fagerstrøm
Trener Elizabeth Arden PRO og Revalèskin
svea.linn.fagerstrom@dermanor.no

Dermanor Medical

Kaja Helene Iselvmo
kaja.iselvmo@dermanor.no

Daglig leder

Reidun Wang
reidun.wang@dermanor.no

CEO / KONSERNSJEF DERMANORDIC

Henning Nielsen
Henning.Nielsen@dermanor.no