KUNDESERVICE

kundeservice@dermanor.no

Nina Ruud Olsen
Wenche Rud Helgesen

 

FAGANSVARLIG

Salong og spa

Solfrid Indrehus
Salgssjef salong og spa
solfrid.indrehus@dermanor.no

Annette Lundh
annette.lundh@dermanor.no

Annicke Sunde
annicke.sunde@dermanor.no

Charlotte Pedersen
charlotte.pedersen@dermanor.no

Elisabeth Moon Fjell
elisabeth.moon.fjell@dermanor.no

Line Forbrd Karlsen
line.karlsen@dermanor.no

 

Parfymeri

Hege Johansen
Salgssjef parfymeri
Hege.Johansen@dermanor.no

Anne-Sofie Andraa
anne-sofie.andraa@dermanor.no

Cathrine Martinsen
CathrineM@dermanor.no

Sara Eline Haraldsen (i mammapermisjon)
sara.eline.haraldsen@dermanor.no

Marie Dolvik
marie.dolvik@dermanor.no

Gitte Rismyhr Kristoffersen
gitte.rismyhr.kristoffersen@dermanor.no

Mari Wang Garmark
mari.wang.haugersveen@dermanor.no

 

DermaApo

Roar Maurset
Salgssjef DermaApo
Roar.Maurset@dermanor.no

Hélène Valadier-Kjelby
Helene.Valadier.Kjelby@dermanor.no

Martine Strand
Martine.Strand@dermanor.no

 

 

 

Trude Berg
Trude.Berge@dermanor.no

 Orleo  Berisha
orleo.berisha@dermanor.no

Nathali Campos
Nathali.Campos@dermanor.no

 

 

 

 

 

Dermanor Medical

Kaja Helene Siljan

kaja.helene.siljan@dermanor.no

 

Nettbutikker

Salgssjef E-handel Lise Christiansen
Lise.Lovstad.Christiansen@dermanor.no

 

 

 

Marked

Azra Brdakic

Produktsjef Elemis og DECIEM
Azra.Brdakic@dermanor.no

Wenche Markussen
Brand Support og produktsjef Aurelia
wenche.markussen@dermanor.no

Anette Frigstad
Markedssjef 
anette.frigstad@dermanor.no

Linda Christiansen (i mammapermisjon)
Produktsjef bareMinerals og Buxom
linda.christensen@dermanor.no

 Grete Fredriksen
Produktsjef bareMinerals og Matis
Grete.Fredriksen@dermanor.no

Camilla Svoren
Produktsjef Grande, Browgame, Mr & Mrs Tannie
Camilla.Svoren@dermanor.no

Janne Østlid
Nordic Trade Marketing Manager

janne.ostlid@dermanor.no

Eline Ruud
Markedssjef PRIORI, Skinbetter Science, LovaSkin
Eline.Ruud@dermanor.no

 

 

Trenere

Annette Lundh
Trener Elemis
annette.lundh@dermanor.no

Svea Linn Fagerstrøm
Fagansvarlig og Trener Priori og Skinbetter science
svea.linn.fagerstrom@dermanor.no

 

Cathrine Martinsen
Trener bareMinerals
CathrineM@dermanor.no

Marie Dolvik
Trener bareMinerals
marie.dolvik@dermanor.no

Mari Wang Haugersveen
Trener bareMinerals
mari.wang.haugersveen@dermanor.no

 

 

Økonomi

Kristin Findal Green
kristin.findal.green@dermanor.no

Janniche Fævelen
janniche.faevelen@dermanor.no

 

 

 

Mette Fjeldstad
mette.fjeldstad@dermanor.no

Magnus Silset Støhle

Magnus.Silset.Stohle@dermanor.no

 

 

Daglig leder

 

CEO / KONSERNSJEF DERMANORDIC

Henning Nielsen