KUNDESERVICE

kundeservice@dermanor.no

Nina Ruud Olsen
Wenche Rud Helgesen

 

Salong og spa

Solfrid Indrehus
Salgssjef salong og spa
solfrid.indrehus@dermanor.no

Annette Lundh
annette.lundh@dermanor.no

Annicke Sunde
annicke.sunde@dermanor.no

Charlotte Pedersen
charlotte.pedersen@dermanor.no

Elisabeth Moon Fjell
elisabeth.moon.fjell@dermanor.no

Kjersti Lindal
kjersti.lindal@dermanor.no

Line Forbord Karlsen
line.karlsen@dermanor.no

Camilla Holler Skovdahl
camilla.holler.skovdahl@dermanor.no

 

Parfymeri

Hege Johansen
Salgssjef parfymeri
Hege.Johansen@dermanor.no

Anne-Sofie Andraa
anne-sofie.andraa@dermanor.no

Cathrine Martinsen
CathrineM@dermanor.no

Sara Eline Haraldsen
sara.eline.haraldsen@dermanor.no

Marie Dolvik
marie.dolvik@dermanor.no

Gitte Rismyhr Kristoffersen
gitte.rismyhr.kristoffersen@dermanor.no

Mari Wang Garmark
mari.wang.haugersveen@dermanor.no

 

Dermanor Medical

Nettbutikker

Salgssjef E-handel Line Alm
line.alm@dermanor.no

 

 

 

Marked

Lise Løvstad Christiansen
Markedssjef PRIORI, Skinbetter Science, Matis, LovaSkin

Azra Brdakic
Produktsjef Elemis, Aurelia og DECIEM
Azra.Brdakic@dermanor.no

Wenche Markussen
Brand Support
wenche.markussen@dermanor.no

Anette Frigstad
Markedssjef bareMinerals 
anette.frigstad@dermanor.no

 

 

Linda Christiansen
Produktsjef Buxom
linda.christensen@dermanor.no

Jeanelle Kaste
Produktsjef Grande, Browgame, Mr & Mrs Tannie
jeanelle.kaste@dermanor.no

Janne Østlid
Nordic Trade Marketing Manager

janne.ostlid@dermanor.no

Marianne Jorang Ugelstad
Salg-og markedskoordinator
marianneju@dermanor.no

 

 

Trenere

Annette Lundh
Trener Elemis
annette.lundh@dermanor.no

Camilla Holler Skovdahl
Trener Matis og Aurelia
camilla.holler.skovdahl@dermanor.no

Svea Linn Fagerstrøm
Fagansvarlig og Trener Priori og Skinbetter science
svea.linn.fagerstrom@dermanor.no

 

 

Cathrine Martinsen
Trener bareMinerals
CathrineM@dermanor.no

Marie Dolvik
Trener bareMinerals
marie.dolvik@dermanor.no

Mari Wang Haugersveen
Trener bareMinerals (i svangerskapspermisjon)
mari.wang.haugersveen@dermanor.no

 

 

Økonomi

Kristin Findal Green
kristin.findal.green@dermanor.no

Synnøve Berger Kallmyr
synnove.berger.kallmyr@dermanor.no

 

 

 

Magnus Silset Støhle
Magnus.Silset.Stohle@dermanor.no

Janniche Fævelen
janniche.faevelen@dermanor.no

 

 

Daglig leder

 

CEO / KONSERNSJEF DERMANORDIC

Henning Nielsen